Product Review Roundup, Gratitudes and Giveaways

Welcome to the roundup of articles in the blogosphere on Financial product reviews. The roundup brings you some additional products reviews, they are all from experienced bloggers and trustworthy.

Betterment Review at Smart on Money, this was his conclusion “I loved Betterment before and signed up to use them, despite that I wasn’t 100% happy about their costs/fees.  Now that they’ve lowered their fees drastically and made them super competitive, I really don’t have any major reservations about their service anymore.  I can wholeheartedly recommend Betterment now, and I would recommend them to friends, family and anyone else as a great place to invest“.

Money Green Life review Costco American Express True Earning Card. Here’s his excerpts “The annual fee more than pays for itself through cash back earnings. If you’ve been considering opening up a Costco membership, make sure you do it with American Express Costco card“.

Credit Card Chaser presents his comparison of best cash back credit cards. I specially like his advice at the ends, which may benefit you if followed word by word. “The applicant needs to be sure of what the company has to offer them. Lifestyles favoring dining out and travel, as opposed to simple grocery purchases, all have credit cards that tend to those particular needs. It’s best to research them a bit and not focus on one area over another. It may be easy to get blinded by the terms “cash” and “free”. However, annual fees and specifics on rewards points must be taken into account as well. Be responsible with your credit cards and enjoy the benefits that so many companies offer“.

A lot of giveaways in the blogosphere, here they are. Don’t forget to try your luck, is doesn’t cost you money to follow on twitter, or like on Facebook.

Win $25 by answering a simple question at Stock Trend Investing – ends 3/4/12

Win $1,500, an Apple Ipad 2, a FREE VACATION or a $25 Amazon Gift Card from The Extra Money Blog! – ends 3/15/12

Win a $150 Credit at Achool Allergy from Beautiful Giveaways! – ends 3/01/12

Win $50 cash or an Amazon Gift Certificate from Money Trail – ends 3/2/12

There is $200 up for grabs at Spring Coin! – ends 2/29/12

Win $71.20 cash (via PayPal) or Amazon Gift Card from My Personal Finance Journey – ends 2/29/12

Win a $25 Amazon Gift Card from Master The Art Of Saving – ends 2/29/12

Win $30 in cash from Three Thrifty Guys – ends 2/29/12

Win an iPod Shuffle from Black Freelancer – ends 2/29/12

Win an iPad 2 or the book, More Money Than God from Invest In 2012. – ends 3/2/12

Win a $50 Amazon Gift Card at Super Frugalette. – ends 2/29/12

Win $130 from The Penny Hoarder! – ends 3/14/12

More than $500 in Cash and Prizes over at Budgeting in the Fun Stuff (It’s her 2nd Anniversary)!!! – ends 3/05/12

Some other reviews you might be interested in

Thank you for reading this article. If you like my blog, consider subscribing to Finance Product Reviews via RSS or email. You can also subscribe via Facebook or Twitter by clicking on those icons on the top. Thank you!

Disclaimer: Finance Product Reviews is an independent website. Although we may have advertisement relationship with financial institution we review, they do not influence our decision or rating of products. Contents of this site are not provided by any financial institution, banks, brokerages or credit card issuers. Opinions expressed here are author’s alone and are not reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the product owners.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in this web site are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

1 comment to Product Review Roundup, Gratitudes and Giveaways

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in this web site are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”